It is with much excitement that I announce the much-anticipated launch of my very own Sweet Chubby Cakes!  I have been patiently waiting & working on everything from logo approval, licensing, supplies, Etsy pages, yada yada … so that I can present to you all of my hard work.

It’s no surprise that baking is my life, and nothing gives me greater pleasure.  No matter what kind of day I have had, if I can get my hands on my trusty Kitchen-Aid mixer all will be right with the world.  What better way to share my love of baking with my family and friends and hopefully future customers (did I say that? lol), than with my infamous Cupcakes in a Jar?!?!  These sweet treats stay moist for up to a week in the recyclable glass jars! I even include a handy compostable wooden spoon  for immediate indulgence~ yum!

 

Choose from flavors such as Regal Red Velvet, 24 Carat Carrot, Vanilla Vixen, Charming Chocolate, and Sassy Strawberry!  We can be reached via email at SweetChubbyCakes@hotmail .com, or feel free to visit our Etsy page at SweetChubbyCakes.Etsy.com. 

Don’t forget to “like” our Facebook page for special news and offers!

